Tennis Blog

Tennis Racquet Review: Babolat AeroPro Drive Plus

August 28th, 2013 by Marc Pinckney

filed in Tennis Product Reviews, Tennis Racquet Reviews

Simply put, this is a great tennis racquet. I have been a sometime fan of the Babolat Aeropro tennis racquets. I would recommend this tennis racquet to serious hard hitting players without any reservations whatsoever.

Read More...

Win a Pro Tennis Racquet, Tennis Bags and more with Do it Tennis Sweepstakes

August 28th, 2013 by Do It Tennis

filed in Tennis Product Reviews, Tennis Bag Reviews, Tennis Racquet Reviews, Tennis News, Tennis Lifestyle

Do It Tennis in Oceanside, California, one of Southern California’s premier retailer of tennis racquets, tennis shoes, tennis apparel and accessories, is pleased to announce its “2013 US Open Sweepstakes.”

 

Read More...

Tennis Shoe Review: Babolat SFX

August 26th, 2013 by Do It Tennis

filed in Tennis Product Reviews, Tennis Shoe Reviews, Tennis Equipment Video Reviews, Tennis Racquet Video Reviews

The Babolat SFX tennis shoes is a new line put out by Babolat and has had quick success in the market.  This tennis shoe is a great option for someone with a wide foot and for someone who wants a very cushioned shoe.

Read More...

Tennis Shoe Review: Babolat Propulse 4

August 21st, 2013 by Do It Tennis

filed in Tennis Product Reviews, Tennis Shoe Reviews

The Babolat Propulse 4 tennis shoes have quickly become popular because of their comfortabilty and their sharp looking designs.  The Babolat Propulse tennis shoes were made popular by former #1 player Andy Roddick.

Read More...

Tennis Shoe for Men Review: Adidas Barricade 7

August 19th, 2013 by Do It Tennis

filed in Tennis Product Reviews, Tennis Shoe Reviews, Tennis Equipment Video Reviews, Tennis Shoe Video Reviews

The Adidas Barricade 7 tennis shoes are the most stable tennis shoes out on the market. No other tennis shoe compares to how much lateral stability the Adidas Barricade 7 offers .

Read More...

Tennis Shoe Review: Asics Men’s Gel Resolution 5

July 23rd, 2013 by Do It Tennis

filed in Tennis Product Reviews, Tennis Shoe Reviews

The Asics tennis shoes - Gel Resolution 5 are one of the most comfortable shoes that I have worn.  I have worn more comfortable tennis shoes, but those shoes did not last me nearly as long as the Gel Resolution 5s do.

Read More...

Tennis Racquet Review: Wilson Steam 105 S

July 10th, 2013 by Do It Tennis

filed in Tennis Product Reviews, Tennis Racquet Reviews

The tennis racquet Wilson Steam 105 S is composed of a very open string pattern (16/15) to help generate maximum spin potential.  This works great for players who hit the “flat” ball and who are looking to add more spin to their game without having to change their stroke.

Read More...

Tennis Racquet Review: Wilson Juice Pro BLX

July 8th, 2013 by Do It Tennis

filed in Tennis Product Reviews, Tennis Grip Reviews, Tennis Racquet Reviews

The Wilson Juice Pro BLX is a great tennis racquet choice for a player who hits a big groundstroke and an even bigger serve.  I found this racquet to have a big sweet spot for only being a 96 square inch racquet and in turn found the Wilson Juice Pro BLX to be more powerful than I had anticipated.

Read More...

Tennis Racquet Review: Dunlop Biomimetic M 6.0

July 1st, 2013 by Do It Tennis

filed in Tennis Product Reviews, Tennis Racquet Reviews, Tennis Equipment Video Reviews, Tennis Racquet Video Reviews

I was pleasantly surprised by how the Dunlop Biomimetic M 6.0 tennis racquet played in every aspect of the game. I was put off from the M 6.0 immediately because how light the racquet is and the 102 square inch head size, but I was impressed by the feel of the tennis racquet from the very first strike of the ball.

Read More...

Tennis Racquet Review: HEAD YouTek Graphene Speed Pro

June 25th, 2013 by Do It Tennis

filed in Tennis Product Reviews, Tennis Racquet Reviews, Tennis Equipment Video Reviews, Tennis Racquet Video Reviews

I can’t say enough good things about this tennis racquet.  The Graphene Speed Pro is my racquet of choice, as I upgraded from the the IG Speed MP 18x20.  And when I say upgraded, I really do mean that.  Everything that was good about the IG Speed has been improved even more with the Graphene Speed.

Read More...

Page 5 of 56 pages ‹ First  < 3 4 5 6 7 >  Last ›