Tennis Blog

The Prince T-22 tennis shoes, the top selling women’s tennis shoe.

July 19th, 2011 by Hans Paino

filed in Tennis Product Reviews, Tennis Shoe Reviews

Prince has always been well known for its revolutionary tennis racquet technology, but they didn't stop there and now they dominate the tennis shoe market.

 

Read More...

Congratulations to Prince for Making Racquets Hard-Core Players Can Enjoy

July 12th, 2011 by Hans Paino

filed in Tennis Lifestyle

In the last couple of years, Prince has brought out some really good player racquets….and some really bad player racquets.

I have used Prince tennis racquets since I was a little kid.  Until about 2 years ago, I was still using a Prince racquet, but I unfortunately had to make a switch because the racquets that came out were not to my liking.  I was using the o3 Hybrid Hornet Midplus and tried to switch to the Prince EXO3 black or the EXO3 white but neither one worked for me…

 

Read More...

The Re-designed Head YouTek Racquet

July 12th, 2011 by Hans Paino

filed in Tennis Lifestyle

After HEAD signed Novak Djokovic away from Wilson in 2009, they came out with the HEAD Youtek Speed series tennis racquets (Youtek Speed MP 18x20 and 16x19, Elite and Pro).

Although these racquets played ok, they did not fly off the shelves. I think part of this had to do with the similarities to the very popular YouTek Radical series (used by Andy Murray)...

 

Read More...

Head Youtek IG Extreme MP Video Tennis Racquet Review

July 12th, 2011 by Brilliant2

filed in Tennis Equipment Video Reviews, Tennis Racquet Video Reviews

Read More...

Head Youtek IG Extreme OS Video Tennis Racquet Review

July 12th, 2011 by Brilliant2

filed in Tennis Equipment Video Reviews, Tennis Racquet Video Reviews

 

Read More...

Head Youtek IG Extreme Pro Tennis Racquet Video Review

July 12th, 2011 by Brilliant2

filed in Tennis Equipment Video Reviews, Tennis Racquet Video Reviews

 

Read More...

Head Youtek IG Speed Elite Tennis Racquet Video Review

July 12th, 2011 by Brilliant2

filed in Tennis Equipment Video Reviews, Tennis Racquet Video Reviews

 

Read More...

Head YOUTEK IG Speed MP 315 (16x19) Tennis Racquet Video Review

July 12th, 2011 by Brilliant2

filed in Tennis Equipment Video Reviews, Tennis Racquet Video Reviews

 

Read More...

Head Youtek Five Star 2 Tennis Racquet Review

July 12th, 2011 by Brilliant2

filed in Tennis Equipment Video Reviews, Tennis Racquet Video Reviews

 

Read More...

Sharapova screaming during matches

July 7th, 2011 by Hans Paino

filed in Tennis Lifestyle

Listen, I know that when you expend a lot of energy on the tennis court, that you sometimes make noises when you are hitting the ball or running to get the ball.  However, the noise that comes out of Maria Sharapova's mouth when she hits the ball makes me get up from my desk and hit the mute button.

 

Read More...

Page 51 of 57 pages ‹ First  < 49 50 51 52 53 >  Last ›