Tennis Blog

Women’s Tennis Apparel Review Adidas adiZero Tank and adiZero Skort

July 8th, 2014 by Do It Tennis

filed in

 

The women’s tennis apparel AdiZero tank paired with the AdiZero skort makes for a show stopping number.

 

Read More...

Tennis Bag Review - Maggie Mather Maggie Bag Tote

July 3rd, 2014 by Do It Tennis

filed in

 

Maggie Mather puts a new swing on tennis bags for women with this Three Tone tennis tote.  This tote bag has aesthetics of a tote with the features of a tennis bag.

 

Read More...

Tennis Backpack Review - All for Color Classic Anchor Tennis Backpack

July 1st, 2014 by Do It Tennis

filed in

This nautical number by All For Color has all the style and features you want in tennis backpacks.  This vibrant design will catch the eye of everyone on and off the court.

 

Read More...

Tennis Shoe Review - Babolat Propulse 4 Wimbeldon Edition

June 24th, 2014 by Do It Tennis

filed in

Just one look at the Babolat Propulse 4 and you can see how complex in design and construction this tennis shoe is. This tennis shoe is the newer edition of the Propulse line by Babolat.

Read More...

Maggie Mather Three Tone Tennis Bag Review

June 19th, 2014 by Do It Tennis

filed in

 

Maggie Mather puts a new swing on tennis bags for women with this Three Tone tennis tote.  This tote bag has aesthetics of a tote with the features of a tennis bag.

Read More...

Jetpac Small Sling Elite Convertible Tennis Bag

June 11th, 2014 by Do It Tennis

filed in Tennis Product Reviews, Tennis Bag Reviews

With the Jetpac Small Sling Elite Convertible Bag, style meets convenience with a place for nearly all of your tennis essentials.

Read More...

Racquet Review: Prince Tour 100T

May 13th, 2014 by Marc Pinckney

filed in Tennis Product Reviews, Tennis Racquet Reviews

The Prince Tour 100T may be a much better racquet than it seems to me, it may be a wonderful tool in the hands of the right player.

Read More...

Tennis Racquet Review - Wilson Six. One 95

May 6th, 2014 by Marc Pinckney

filed in Tennis Product Reviews, Tennis Racquet Reviews

I have to say that the Wilson Six.One 95 is one of the most disappointing offerings from Wilson in a very long time.

Read More...

Tennis Racquet Review: Volkl Organix 9 Super G

May 1st, 2014 by Marc Pinckney

filed in Tennis Product Reviews, Tennis Racquet Reviews

 

I have to say that this Wilson Pro Staff 95 tennis racquet was just fun in so many ways. It is a very cool looking racquet, and from the first balls that I hit with it, I felt fully in control of all facets of my game.

Read More...

Tennis Racquet Review: Wilson Pro Staff 95

April 29th, 2014 by Marc Pinckney

filed in Tennis Product Reviews, Tennis Racquet Reviews

I have to say that this Wilson Pro Staff 95 tennis racquet was just fun in so many ways. It is a very cool looking racquet, and from the first balls that I hit with it, I felt fully in control of all facets of my game.

Read More...

Page 3 of 57 pages  < 1 2 3 4 5 >  Last ›